Home » Committees » Committees

Standing Committees

Underlined committees have additional information.

Art Docent McKinzie Long
Kay Shabazian
300-5212
243-6007
mckinzielong@gmail.com
kshabazian@comcast.net
Auction Kirsten Pangelinan
Julie Fry
824-6503
683-6340
kjspangelinan@gmail.com
juliefry01@gmail.com
Clubs / Enrichment Theresa Coluccio
Kristen Kerns
Maria Wood-Olsen
429-2185
777-5685
824-1731
tlcoluccio@hotmail.com
kristenwynnkerns@hotmail.com
maria.greg.olsen@gmail.com
Communications Jenny Wade 660-5776 communications@marvistaptsa.org
jennymwade@hotmail.com
Community Outreach Aimee Lloyd
Kathy VanFredenberg
351-8558
248-5379
songle@hotmail.com
kathys3charms@gmail.comm
Family Activities Susan Klein
Daphne O’Keefe
248-5379
777-5205
ktbug625@yahoo.com
Daphneok33@gmail.com
Fundraising Marie Rule
Julie Fry
Karen Craggan
291-3940
683-6340
261-1913
heaneymarie@aol.com
juliefry01@gmail.com
kamoore38@earthlink.net
Grounds Shane Klingenstien 824-4323 shane.klingen@gmail.com
Legislative Mike Ditchik 243-6007 mike@ditchiklawoffice.com
Membership / Directory Sandy Wollin
Lisa Siedenburg
268-0017
870-1768
jswollin@gmail.com
jnlsiedenburg@comcast.net
Safety Kent Novick 824-3331 knovick@comcast.net
Staff Appreciation Julie Linman 755-6487 julielinman@comcast.net
 Teacher Liaison Lori Bento
Chris Brase
631-4200
631-4200
lori.bento@highlineschools.org
Chris.brase@highlineschools.org
Volunteer Coordinator Lisa Siedenburg 870-1768 jnsiedenburg@comcast.net
Principal Melissa Pointer 631-4200 Melissa.pointer@highlineschools.org
Assistant Principal Terry Holtgraves 631-4200 Terry.holtgraves@highlineschools.org
E.A. (Educational Asst.) Ginnie Brossard 631-4200 Ginnie.brossard@highlineschools.org

Special Committees

 

Assistant Treasurer Renee Brittany 979-7907 rdbrittany@sprintmail.com
Birthday Recognition Aimee Knox 835-2887 Aimee.knox@hotmail.com
Box Tops/ Campbell’s Labels Colette Behrens 567-2680 Colette282000@yahoo.com
Mascot Sparky Heather Pasley xxx xxx
Math Team xxx xxx xxx
Reflections David Derickson 824-2495 david@activefilm.net
Safe Arrival Carrie Arrington xxx xxx
School Spirit Wear Roberta Jaffe
Jen Klingenstein
708-1601
824-4323
rrljaffe@comcast.net
Jen.klingenstein@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Party
Sixth Grade Party
xxx xxx xxx
Variety Show Carolyn Spieldenner 420-7783 cmspiel@comcast.net
Yearbook Caitlin Gribble  824-1912 cgribble4@comcast.net
   

© 2014 Marvista PTSA ~ Website by Bluepoint Enterprises ~ Photos courtesy of Fran Doniego ~ Login