Home » Committees » Committees

Standing Committees

Underlined committees have additional information.

Art Docent Laura Sokoloski
Kay Shabazian
853-1705
243-6007
l1sokoloski@gmail.com
kshabazian@comcast.net
Auction Kirsten Pangelinan
Julie Fry
251-9912
683-6340
kjspangelinan@gmail.com
juliefry01@gmail.com
Clubs / Enrichment Theresa Coluccio
Kristen Kerns
429-2185
439-7032
tlcoluccio@hotmail.com
kristenwynnkerns@hotmail.com
Communications Jenny Wade 242-9621 communications@marvistaptsa.org
Community Outreach Natasha Tanev 788-5982 Natasha@seayoursoul.com
Family Activities Melissa Wells 737-6078 wells1jm@comcast.net
Fundraising Julie Fry
Marie Rule
683-6340
291-3940
juliefry01@gmail.com
heaneymarie@aol.com
Grounds Shane Klingenstien 824-4323 shane.klingen@gmail.com
Legislative Mike Ditchik 999-4303 mike@ditchiklawoffice.com
Membership / Directory Sandy Wollin
Lisa Siedenburg
268-0017
870-1768
jswollin@gmail.com
jnlsiedenburg@comcast.net
Safety Kent Novick 824-3331 knovick@comcast.net
Staff Appreciation Susan Klein 248-5379 ktbug625@yahoo.com
 Teacher Liaison Lori Bento
Chris Brase
631-4200
631-4200
lori.bento@highlineschools.org
Chris.brase@highlineschools.org
Volunteer Coordinator Kathy VanFredenberg 351-8558 kathys3charms@gmail.com
 E.A. (Educational Asst.)  Ginnie Brossard 631-4200 Ginnie.brossard@highlineschools.org

Special Committees

 

Assistant Treasurer Renee Brittany 979-7907 rdbrittany@sprintmail.com
Birthday Recognition open  
Box Tops/ Campbell’s Labels Ann Eng 788-5470 yellowppy@yahoo.com
Mascot Sparky Shane Klingenstein 824-4323 shane.klingen@gmail.com
Math Team Lisa Cowden 241-9068 lisacowden@yahoo.com
Reflections David Derickson 824-2495 david@activefilm.net
Safe Arrival Keri Reiff 439-8059 rlklreiff@yahoo.com
School Spirit Wear Roberta Jaffe
Jen Klingenstein
708-1601
824-4323
rrljaffe@comcast.net
Jen.klingenstein@gmail.com
Sixth Grade Party Jen Thornton 501-1330 jenthornton@comcast.net
Variety Show Carolyn Spieldenner 420-7783 cmspiel@comcast.net
Yearbook Caitlin Gribble  824-1912 cgribble4@comcast.net
   

© 2014 Marvista PTSA ~ Website by Bluepoint Enterprises ~ Photos courtesy of Fran Doniego ~ Login